Söndag 12:e

Hemma i Paris efter en 6 timmars tågresa med två barn (och mormorn). Känner mig liiiite trött på att hänga med ungar efter två veckor med en 5 och en 3 åring, och ser fram emot mina två Game of Thrones avsnitt och några koppar te som väntar mig ikväll. Men det var härligt också, mycket sol och bad. Och efterrätter...blir hård bantning och springning som gäller nu (säger vi). Min vecka i bilder:
My two weeks in south of France with the kids and the grandparents:


Tourrettes sur Loup, the nearest village to where the grandparents summerhouse is. Very cute little village in the mountains with amazing views and windy roads and people driving like maniacs.

One of my free days last weekend that i spent in Cannes. Lots of people, expensive shops and preparation for the big Cannes festival.

My second free day I spent on a three hour hike in the mountains on my own. There were signs saying to stay calm if any dogs were to approach me because they had guard dogs for the sheep that were walking around loose, and it needed time to "identify" me. Luckily, I managed not to bump into any dogs and came back alive. My butt hurt the day after though. Alot.

More pictures later. Too tired now.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0